CENTRÁLNÍ SYSTÉMY vzduchotechniky

Ladislav Horáček
Tel.: +420 485 225 308
Mobil: +420 731 401 240
Fax: +420 485 130 402
E-mail: Ladislav.Horacek@flaktgroup.com
DencoHappel CZ a.s.
Slovanská 781
463 12 Liberec XXV - Vesec

Servisní technici:

Vladimír Volech
Tel.: +420 485 225 932
Mobil: +420 731 401 241
Fax: +420 485 130 402
E-mail: Vladimir.Volech@flaktgroup.com
DencoHappel CZ a.s.
Slovanská 781
463 12 Liberec XXV - Vesec

Roman Šeda
Mobil: +420 731 401 244
E-mail: roman.seda@flaktgroup.com
DencoHappel CZ a.s.
Počernická 96/272
108 03 Praha 10

Petr Malivánek
Tel.: +420 541 240 775
Mobil: +420 731 401 242
Fax: +420 541 249 587
E-mail: Petr.Malivanek@flaktgroup.com
DencoHappel CZ a.s.
Hrnčířská 23
602 00 Brno

Marek Valeš
Mobil: +420 731 401 243
E-mail: Marek.Vales@flaktgroup.com
DencoHappel CZ a.s.
Částkova 74
301 46 Plzeň

DECENTRÁLNÍ SYSTÉMY vzduchotechniky

Aleš Machaň
Tel.: +420 485 225 256
Mobil: +420 739 589 464
Fax: +420 485 225 252
E-mail: Ales.Machan@flaktgroup.com
DencoHappel CZ a.s.
Slovanská 781
463 12 Liberec XXV - Vesec

Servisní technik:

Hynek Kašpar
Tel.: +420 485 225 257
Mobil: +420 739 589 463
Fax: +420 485 225 402
E-mail: Hynek.Kaspar@flaktgroup.com
DencoHappel CZ a.s.
Slovanská 781
463 12 Liberec XXV - Vesec

© 2017 DencoHappel. All rights reserved.